Join our email list:

Contact Us

Dobama Theatre
2340 Lee Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

Box Office: (216) 932-3396
Office: (216) 932-6838

We welcome your questions and feedback.
Send us an email if you’d like to get (or give) information:

Nathan Motta, Artistic Director
nmotta@dobama.org

Julie Friedman, Managing Director
jfriedman@dobama.org

Dianne Boduszek,  Artistic Associate – Production
dboduszek@dobama.org

Mindi Bonde, Administrative Assistant and co-House Manager
assistant@dobama.org

Jonathan Wilhelm, Associate Managing Director/ Director of Patron Services
boxoffice@dobama.org
jwilhelm@dobama.org

Kirsten Hagesfeld, Volunteer Coordinator
khagesfeld@dobama.org

Joel Hammer, Artistic Director Emeritus
jhammer@dobama.org

General Inquiries
dobama@dobama.org